Junta Directiva

Movimiento Solidarista Costarricense
Junta Directiva 2017-2018

Raúl Espinoza Guido

Presidente

raulx.e.espinoza@intel.com

INTEL / ASINTEL

 

Rafael Vanegas Cruz

Primer Vicepresidente

rvanegas@asobancosta.com

Banco de Costa Rica / ASOBANCOSTA

 

Silvia Morales Jiménez

Segunda Vicepresidente

smorales@imas.go.cr

I.M.A.S. / ASEIMAS

 

Orval Samuels Givans

Secretario

orval.samuels@microfocus.com

Entco Costa Rica / ASEMF

 

Heiner Gutiérrez Leal

Tesorero

gutierrezlh@bccr.fi.cr

Banco Central / ASOBACEN

 

Sandra Dormond Sánchez

Vocal Uno

sandra.dormond@asoflorida.com

Florida Bebidas / ASOFLORIDA

 

Victor Villalobos Rodríguez

Vocal dos

victormanuelvillalobos@gmail.com

MINAE / ASOMINAE

 

Jimmy Conejo Arias

Vocal Tres

conejoarias29@gmail.com

Clinica Católica / ASECATÓLICA

 

Juan José Madrigal Hidalgo

Vocal Cuatro

jmadriga@conicit.go.cr

Conicit / ASECONI

Herminia Hernández Díaz

Fiscal Titular

hhd@inolasa.com

INOLASA / ASOINADE

 

Guillermo Vargas Solera

Fiscal Suplente

guvargas@coca-cola.com

Coca Cola / ASOCOCA

 

Guido Alberto Monge F.

Vicepresidente Ejecutivo

gamonge@solidarismo.or.cr

Movimiento Solidarista